Nintendo will be having a Nintendo Direct tomorrow at noon (Japan time). We’re not sure what they will be talking about, but lots of people are speculating. We’ll be watching the event in any case and will post if anything interesting happens.

Also, Nintendo Europe will also be hosting a Nintendo Direct later that day as well. On Facebook, NoA made a statement that Reggie would be giving some information as well.

Nintendo Japan feed (June 22nd, 12:00pm): http://www.nintendo.co.jp/n10/nintendo_direct/index.html

Nintendo Europe feed (June 22nd, 5am BST/6am CET): www.nintendo.co.uk/nintendodirect

Nintendo of America (June 21st, 9pm PST/12am EST): https://www.facebook.com/Nintendo/app_450592088292858