It’s finally happened. Nintendo announced a Nintendo Direct for tomorrow. This one is going to be 41 minutes long and hopefully include some information about X, Bayonetta 2, and whatever new stuff they have coming for the 3DS and Wii U. The show will be coming at 7am Japan time and 5pm EDT/2pm PDT.

Here are the links:
U.S. – http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/archive/02-13-2014/
Japan – http://www.nintendo.co.jp/nintendo_direct/20140214/index.html
Europe – http://www.nintendo.co.uk/Misc-/Nintendo-Direct/Latest-Nintendo-Direct/Nintendo-Direct-698557.html